The Sentosa Cable Park open sale of season tickets and gift certificates for the season 2017.

Sentosa Cable Park Dnepropetrovsk - waterskiing park recreation, leisure and sport activities for water-skiing, wakeboarding, wakeskating announces the beginning of sales of season tickets and gift certificates for the season 2017.

We are also pleased to announce the wonderful news that will appeal to all athletes and fans of water skiing, wakeboarding, wakeskating, outdoor activities, as well as those who plan to try out for the first time or to learn waterskiing in Sentosa Cable Park Dnipropetrovsk, that the cost of season tickets for 2017 does not changed and remained at the level of 2016.

You can buy tickets at the ticket office on water ski complex Sentosa Cable Park, which is located in Dnepropetrovsk to the address Naberezhnaya Peremohy (Quay Victory), 37-B (behind the restaurant Baron Razgulyaev) on the banks of the Dnieper River. Check in Sentosa Cable Park is located to the left of the building Baron Razgulyaev restoran.

For more information or to purchase season tickets and gift certificates Sentosa Cable Park, please call: +38 (068) 794-79-53

To main

Schedule

November 2017 - March 2018
■ ■ ■ ■ ■ Mon-Fri: Closed untill spring
Sat: Closed untill spring Sun: Closed untill spring
Weather
today
4° С
  • Наши партнеры:

В Sentosa Cable Park открыта продажа сезонных абонементов и подарочных сертификатов на сезон 2017 года.

Sentosa Cable Park Днепропетровск – воднолыжный парк активного отдыха, досуга и спорта для занятий воднолыжным спортом, вейкбордингом, вейкскетингом объявляет о  начале продаж абонементов и подарочных сертификатов на сезон 2017 года.

Мы также рады сообщить замечательную новость, которая придётся по душе всем спортсменам и любителям воднолыжного спорта, вейкбординга, вейкскейтинга, активного отдыха, а также тем, кто планирует попробовать впервые или освоить воднолыжный спорт в Sentosa Cable Park Днепропетровск, что стоимость абонементов на 2017 год не изменилась и осталась на уровне 2016 года.

Приобрести абонементы вы можете в кассе воднолыжного комплекса Sentosa Cable Park, который находится в городе Днепропетровск по адресу Набережная Победы, 37-Б (За рестораном Барон Разгуляев) на берегу реки Днепр. Заезд в Sentosa Cable Park расположен слева от здания ресторана.

За дополнительной информацией или по вопросам приобретения абонементов и подарочных сертификатов Sentosa Cable Park просьба обращаться по телефону: +38 (068) 794-79-53

Вернуться на главную

Расписание

Ноябрь 2017 - Март 2018
■ ■ ■ ■ ■ Пн.-Птн: Закрыты до весны
Суб: Закрыты до весны Воскр: Закрыты до весны
Погода
сегодня
4° С
  • Наши партнеры: